Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
HELEN Ms. HELEN
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

HEBEI TUOHUA METAL PRODUCTS CO.,LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Série bâche / toile > Bâche PE Leno > Résistance au vieillissement Leno Heavy Duty Tarps

Résistance au vieillissement Leno Heavy Duty Tarps
Résistance au vieillissement Leno Heavy Duty Tarps
Résistance au vieillissement Leno Heavy Duty Tarps

Résistance au vieillissement Leno Heavy Duty Tarps

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: THF1805-01

    Product Name: PE Leno Tarpaulin,transparent Tarpaulin

    Application: Scaffold Sheeting,greenhouse Film,roofing Cover

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Chaque pièce est mise dans un sac en polyéthylène avec une insertion d'une étiquette en papier, plusieurs pièces emballées dans une balle faite de la même feuille de bâche, ou selon vos besoins

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Hebei, Chine (continentale)

    Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

Résistance au vieillissement Leno Heavy Duty Tarps

1


La bâche de PE est également connue en tant que tissu de couverture, tissu de maille renforcé par grille de PE , tissu tissé par PE transparent est rapide et durable. Il a une bonne performance imperméable à l'eau. Il est utilisé pour couvrir le transport automobile, entrepôt en plein air, tissu de couverture de toiture blanche, filet d'échafaudage de haute qualité, mettre la tente dans le domaine.
1, gaze:
En bref, la taille du fil est la taille du fil. À l'heure actuelle, en Chine, il s'agit encore du «style britannique», c'est-à-dire une livre (ou 454 grammes) de fil de coton (ou d'autres ingrédients) dont la longueur est la longueur du fil.
Quand 840 yards (0.9144 yards / mètre), la finesse du fil est un. Si une livre de fil a une longueur de 10 * 840 yards, la finesse du fil est de 10, et la représentation de la gaze est l'expression de la lettre anglaise "S" à fil unique.
Le fil unique 32 est exprimé comme suit: la ligne 32S ply est exprimée comme suit: 32 brins (deux fils et deux torsions) sont 32S / 2, 42, 3 et twist: 42S / 3.
2. Densité de bâche de PE de haute qualité:
La densité du tissu de bâche est calculée en système métrique, qui se réfère au nombre de fils disposés en fils de chaîne et de trame dans 10cm. La taille de la densité affecte directement les indices physiques et mécaniques tels que l'aspect du tissu, la sensation, l'épaisseur, la résistance, la résistance à la flexion, la perméabilité à l'air, la résistance à l'usure et la performance de chauffage. Dans le même temps, il se rapporte également au coût du produit et à la taille de l'efficacité de la production. HTB1l65HfpuWBuNjSszbq6AS7FXal HTB1WVsPlACWBuNjy0Faq6xUlXXaP

7

8

9

10

11




Groupes de Produits : Série bâche / toile > Bâche PE Leno

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-311-80980015

Fax:86-311-80980005

Portable:+8618632802615

E-mail :sales@wiremeshofchina.com

Adresse De Compagnie:zhongshan road NO.466, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
HELEN Ms. HELEN
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HEBEI TUOHUA METAL PRODUCTS CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Tarpaulin /canvas Series > PE Leno Tarpaulin > Aging Resistance Leno Heavy Duty Tarps

Aging Resistance Leno Heavy Duty Tarps
Aging Resistance Leno Heavy Duty Tarps
Aging Resistance Leno Heavy Duty Tarps

Aging Resistance Leno Heavy Duty Tarps

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 5000 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: THF1805-01

    Product Name: PE Leno Tarpaulin,transparent Tarpaulin

    Application: Scaffold Sheeting,greenhouse Film,roofing Cover

Additional Info

    Packaging: Each piece put in a poly bag with one paper label insert, several pieces packed in a bale made of the same tarpaulin sheet,or as your need

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

    Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Aging Resistance Leno Heavy Duty Tarps

1


PE Tarpaulin is also known as the cover cloth,PE Grid Reinforced Mesh Fabric, PE woven transparent fabric is fast and durable. It has good waterproof performance. It is used for covering automobile transportation, open-air warehouse, White Roofing Cover Fabric,high quality Scaffold Net,putting tent in the field.
1, gauze:
In short, the size of the yarn is the size of the yarn. At present, in China, it is still "British style", that is, a pound (or 454 gram) weight of cotton yarn (or other ingredients), the length of which is the length of the yarn.
When 840 yards (0.9144 yards / meter), the fineness of the yarn is one. If a pound of yarn is 10 * 840 yards in length, the fineness of the yarn is 10, and the representation of the gauze is the expression of the English letter "S" single yarn.
The 32 single yarn is expressed as follows: the 32S ply line is expressed as follows: 32 strands (two threads and two twists) are 32S/2, 42, 3 and twist: 42S/3.
2. High quality PE tarpaulin Density:
The density of tarpaulin fabric is calculated in metric system, which refers to the number of yarns arranged in warp and weft yarn in 10cm. The size of the density directly affects the physical and mechanical indexes such as the fabric appearance, the feeling, the thickness, the strength, the bending resistance, the air permeability, the wear resistance and the heating performance. At the same time, he also relates to the cost of the product and the size of the production efficiency. HTB1l65HfpuWBuNjSszbq6AS7FXal HTB1WVsPlACWBuNjy0Faq6xUlXXaP

7

8

9

10

11




Looking for ideal Poly Leno Tarps Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Flame Retardant PE Leno Grid Mesh are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Construction Plastic Sheet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Tarpaulin /canvas Series > PE Leno Tarpaulin

Send Inquiry

HELEN

Ms. HELEN

Email:

sales@wiremeshofchina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-80980015

Fax:86-311-80980005

Mobile Phone:+8618632802615

Email:sales@wiremeshofchina.com

Address:zhongshan road NO.466, Shijiazhuang, Hebei